Patient Testimonials

See What Our Patients Are Saying...

Beckerman Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have our patients provide us with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beckerman Women’s Health below.

I am always very satisfied with the visits I have at Dr. Beckerman's office and have been her patient for many years!!! She is totally patient oriented and current and knowledgeable in so many fields-- big plus!

Barbara M.

12/01/19

The best doctor in the world. I'd follow her anywhere!

Lisa W.

11/25/19

I have been a patient of Dr Beckerman since I was in my mid-forties. I am now 73. And I travel an hour to see her for an annual exam. She is smart, caring and through! I always feel well cared for after our visits.

Mary Ellen F.

11/25/19

The only doctor I drive 3 hours to have my checkup! That says it all!

Carole S.

11/25/19

Dr. Beckerman is a very caring and thorough doctor.

Ronnie P.

11/25/19

Dr. Beckerman is so attentive, THOROUGH and caring. She has truly improved my life and I send everyone I care about to her.

Karen S.

11/25/19

Excellent and caring doctor. You feel very comfortable speaking with Dr. Beckerman.

Penny N.

09/21/19

The best!! Really cares about her patients

Patti W.

09/04/19

As always, my experience at Dr. Beckerman's office was excellent. In addition to being a brilliant physician, Dr. Beckerman is also kind, compassionate, and informative. Her staff is friendly, efficient, and extremely competent.

Elaine W.

08/15/19

Best physician ever. I always feel so much better after my visit and am given helpful instructions to follow. A thoughtful and caring physician

Phyllis K.

08/02/19

I have been a patient of Dr. Beckerman for over 20 years. She is smart, warm and compassionate and I would not even consider going elsewhere.

Rachel C.

07/31/19

Warm and friendly took time to learn about me and I did not feel rushed.

Amanda D.

07/31/19

Besides a comfortable exam, Dr. Beckerman always spends time in her office, outside the exam room, thoroughly reviewing the year, setting goals and providing clear explanations. Of all my doctors, I feel she knows me the best.

Carol C.

06/26/19

Dr. Beckeran is an incredibly caring, thorough, highly capable doctor, and I am so lucky to have had her looking after my well being for decades.

Martha M.

06/19/19

It is always a pleasure to be treated with dignity and respect

Caren G.

06/19/19

Dr. Beckerman is a caring and knowledgeable physician.

Lisa S.

06/18/19

I had a great experience with Dr. Beckerman. I found her to be very kind, thorough and very helpful in my needs with the proper care needed and very to the point with my medical concerns. I Highly recommend her.

Brock J.

06/18/19

Dr Beckerman is an outstanding physician who makes me feel confident that she is using all of the best tools to evaluate and ensure my gynecological health and also cares about me as a person.

Kellyn B.

05/06/19